92c0d2e8d5 · 1.初版差异提交 · Updated 2026-08-19 17:02:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?